Back to top

Level 51

All that stands between man and the forces of darkness

They are Foxtrot Squadron, a trio of elite agents, working for the ultra-secret M.I.16. Their brief: to protect the world from supernatural threats, no matter the forms they take, and uphold the masquerade at all costs. Together, they face an unending wave of monsters, hordes of the undead, mages of terrifying power, and – worst of all – the dark side of humanity.

Level 51 is a weekly web serial in the vein of Fringe, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Stargate SG-1.

adventure ensemble military modern supernatural series superhero

Similarly tagged

Has boosters in common

Nothing with boosters in common found